منزل

Wondery Trading Co., Ltd

ملف الشركة
وشى ووندرى للتجارة المحدودة. هي المورد المهنية للآلات الصناعية. تقوم الشركة حاليًا بتزويد المعدات اللازمة لصناعة السيارات ، وصناعة مكيفات الهواء المنزلية ، وصناعة المعالجة الحرارية ، وصناعة المحركات الكهربائية ، وصناعة أجزاء التثبيت ، وما إلى ذلك. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: آلات صنع الرادياتير ، وآلة زعانف الألمنيوم ، وآلة بناء رادياتير الألومنيوم ، آلة حشو خزان الألمنيوم المشعاع الألومنيوم ، فرن مختلط الألومنيوم المبرد ، أفران صهر المعادن ، فرن معالجة الحرارة الكهربائية ، معدات التكييف الصناعية ، معدات التشريب بالضغط الفراغي ، فرن موقد البوجي ، فرن حزام الشبكة ، آلة تمديد الأنبوب ، آلة الثني الأوتوماتيكية ، إلخ .
تأسست في عام 2008 ، اكتسبت الشركة خبرات غنية في مجال التطوير والتصميم ومراقبة الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. تهدف الشركة إلى خدمة كل عميل بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ممتازة. تقدم الشركة خدمات مدروسة مثل الاستشارات الفنية والتركيب والاختبار والتدريب التقني والصيانة.
شركتنا هي أيضا قادرة على تصميم المنتجات غير القياسية وفقا لطلبات العملاء. قمنا بتصدير الآلات والمعدات لدينا إلى البلدان والمناطق التالية: تايوان (الصين) ، فيتنام ، تايلاند ، باكستان ، الهند ، فنزويلا ، بوليفيا ، المكسيك ، الأرجنتين ، كولومبيا ، أستراليا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كينيا ، إثيوبيا ، قطر ، مصر ، إلخ. .
نحن قادرون على توفير حلول مدروسة لكل عميل على حدة وفقًا لمتطلباتهم الخاصة ، مع التأكد من أن كل عميل محتمل راض عن عملنا.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

وشى ووندرى للتجارة المحدودة. هي المورد المهنية للمعدات الصناعية. في الفترة من عام 2008 إلى عام 2013 ، قامت الشركة بتزويد الآلات الأساسية للسوق مثل آلة البناء الأساسية شبه الآلية ، وآلة زعنفة 100 متر / دقيقة ، وآلات حشو البلاستيك شبه الآلية ، وأفران لحام الألومنيوم الكهربائية المستمرة. جميع الآلات تتطلب قوة عمل عالية وأقل تقدما في نظام التحكم.

من عام 2013 حتى عام 2018 ، قدمنا ​​نظام التصميمات المتقدمة ثلاثي الأبعاد لـ Solidworks لتصميم الآلات ، وقد جعلنا تصميمنا يركز على راحة التشغيل ، وراحة استبدال الأدوات ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس مع سهولة المشغل. نقوم بشكل أساسي بتحسين تصميم الماكينة لدينا لتحسين الكفاءة وتقليل العمالة وتحسين دقة التحكم وسلامة التشغيل. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا نظام توزيع أنابيب من نوع servo لباني الأساس لتقليل العمالة البشرية. لدينا آلة حسم الخزانات البلاستيكية ذات 4 جوانب لتحسين الكفاءة. لقد قمنا بتطوير جهاز جمع الزعانف لجمع الزعانف في صواني الزعانف. لقد قمنا بتطوير أفران اللحام المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بالغاز والكهرباء من أجل تقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، وتوفير تكلفة التشغيل. لقد أطلقنا خط باني اللب الآلي بالكامل (من آلة الزعنفة ، باني اللب ، آلة جمع الزعانف ، إلى باني اللب). لقد طورنا لقد حصلنا على الكثير من براءات الاختراع لمنتجاتنا ، وما زلنا نعمل بجد لجعل أجهزتنا أفضل في التشغيل.

Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : WONDERY

عدد الموظفين : 200~300

المبيعات السنوية : 1-10000000

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Wondery Trading Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Wondery Trading Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Wondery Trading Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Wondery Trading Co., Ltd الشهادات

China Radiator Fin Machine manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Ruth

Phone Number : +0086 15305299442

WhatsApp : +8615305299442

Free call
Wondery Trading Co., Ltd

Advantages:

More than 10 years experience in industrial equipment;

Advanced processing equipment and technology;

Full technical support for pre-sales and after-sales;

A team of senior engineers for design and development

  • Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
  • Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Trading Company
Brands: WONDERY No. of Employees: 200~300
Annual Sales: 1-10000000 Year Established: 2009
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction
WUXI WONDERY TRADING CO., LTD. is a professional supplier of industrial machines. Currently the company mainly supplies the equipment for the automobile industry, household air conditioner industry, heat treatment industry, electric motor industry, fastening parts industry, etc. Our main products are: radiator making machines, aluminum fin machine, aluminum radiator core builder machine, aluminum radiator plastic tank clinching machine, aluminum radiator brazing furnace, metal melting furnaces, electric heat treatment furnace, industrial HVAC equipment, vacuumpressure impregnation equipmnet, bogie hearth furnace, mesh belt furnace,tube expander machine, automatic bending machine, metal punch die, etc.
Established in year 2008, the company has gained rich experiences in development and design, quality control, and after-sales service. The company aims to serve every customer with quality products and excellent service. The company provides thoughtful services like technical consultation, installation and test-running, technical training, and maintenance.
Our company is also able to design non-standard products as per customers' requests. We have exported our machines and equipment to the following countries and areas: Taiwan (CHINA), Vietnam, Thailand, Pakistan, India, Venezuela, Bolivia, Mexico, Argentina, Columbia, Australia, USA, Kenya, Ethiopia, Qatar, Egypt, etc.
We are capable of providing thoughtful solutions for every individual customer based on their specific requirements, making sure that every potential customer is satisfied with our work.

 

 

 

 

 

History

 

WUXI WONDERY TRADING CO., LTD. is a professional supplier of industrial equipment. In year 2008 to year 2013, the company supplied basic machines to the market such as semi automatic core builder machine, 100m/min fin machine, semi automatic plastic clinching machines, electric continuous aluminum brazing furnaces. The machines all required high strength labor and less advanced in control system.

 

 

From year 2013 till 2018, we have introduced the advanced solidworks 3D design system to design the machines, and we have made our design focusing on operation convenience, tooling replacement convenience, and touch screen with operator friendliness. We mainly improve our machine design to improve the efficiency, reduce labor, improve control accuracy and operation safety. For instance we have the servo type tube distribution system for core builder to reduce human labor. We have 4-side plastic tank clinching machine to improve efficiency. We have developped the fin collection device to collect fins into fin trays. We have developped the gas and electric type aluminum brazing furnace to reduce power consumption, and save operation cost. We have launched the fully automatic core builder line (from fin machine, core builder, fin collecting machine, to the core builder).  We have developped the We have obtained a  lot of patents for our products, and we are still working hard to make our machines better in operation. 

 

Service

Our company provides test-running service to the customers.

We would send our engineers to the buyer's site for installation, test-running and training service.

The customer should bear the following costs: round-way air ticket fare, and board and lodging, and

daily allowance (100-200USD/day).

The warranty period is 1 year after completion of test-running.

We provide technical support life-time.

Our Team

 

   Our company is a professional supplier of radiator making machines with the help of our professional export team. Our company now boosts a team of 10 member in our export sales department. We have clear responsibility assignment for each member.

 

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message