Aperçu

Wondery Trading Co., Ltd

Profil de la société
WUXI WONDERY COMMERÇANT Cie., Ltd est un fournisseur professionnel des machines industrielles. Actuellement la société fournit principalement l'équipement pour l'industrie automobile, l'industrie de climatiseur de ménage, l'industrie de traitement thermique, l'industrie de moteur électrique, l'industrie de attachement de pièces, etc. Nos produits principaux sont : le radiateur faisant des machines, machine en aluminium d'aileron, machine en aluminium de constructeur de noyau de radiateur, machine de accrochage de réservoir en plastique en aluminium de radiateur, four de soudure de radiateur en aluminium, fours de fusion des métaux, four électrique de traitement thermique, équipement industriel de la CAHT, equipmnet d'imprégnation de vacuumpressure, four à sole de charriot, four de ceinture de maille, machine d'extenseur de tube, machine à cintrer automatique, poinçon en métal meurent, etc.
Établi pendant l'année 2008, la société a acquis des expériences riches à l'étude et conception, contrôle de qualité, et service après-vente. La société vise à servir chaque client avec des produits de qualité et l'excellent service. La société fournit des services réfléchis comme la consultation technique, l'installation et essai-fonctionnement, la formation technique, et l'entretien.
Notre société peut également concevoir les produits non standard selon les demandes des clients. Nous avons exporté nos machines et équipement vers les pays et les secteurs suivants : Taïwan (CHINE), le Vietnam, la Thaïlande, le Pakistan, l'Inde, le Venezuela, la Bolivie, le Mexique, l'Argentine, Colombie, l'Australie, les Etats-Unis, le Kenya, l'Ethiopie, le Qatar, l'Egypte, etc.
Nous sommes capables de fournir les solutions réfléchies pour chaque client individuel basé sur leurs conditions spécifiques, veillant que chaque client potentiel est satisfait de notre travail.

 

 

 

 

 

Voir En savoir plus sur nous:
notre société

 

WUXI WONDERY COMMERÇANT Cie., Ltd est un fournisseur professionnel d'équipement industriel. Pendant l'année 2008 à l'année 2013, la société a fourni les machines de base au marché tel que la machine semi automatique de constructeur de noyau, machine de l'aileron 100m/min, machines de accrochage de plastique semi automatique, fours de soudure d'aluminium continu électrique. Toutes les machines ont exigé le travail de haute résistance et moins ont avancé dans le système de contrôle.

 

 

De l'année 2013 jusqu'à 2018, nous avons présenté le système de conception avancé des solidworks 3D pour concevoir les machines, et nous avons fait notre conception se concentrant sur la commodité d'opération, la commodité de usinage de rechange, et l'écran tactile avec l'amitié d'opérateur. Nous améliorons principalement notre conception de machine pour améliorer l'efficacité, réduisons le travail, améliorons l'exactitude de contrôle et la sécurité d'opération. Par exemple nous avons le type servo système de distribution de tube pour que le constructeur de noyau réduise le travail d'humain. Nous avons la machine de accrochage du réservoir 4 en plastique latéral pour améliorer l'efficacité. Nous avons développé le dispositif de collection d'aileron pour rassembler des ailerons dans des plateaux d'aileron. Nous avons développé le gaz et le type électrique four de soudure en aluminium pour réduire la puissance, et épargnons le coût d'opération. Nous avons lancé la ligne complètement automatique de constructeur de noyau (de la machine d'aileron, du constructeur de noyau, de l'aileron rassemblant la machine, au constructeur de noyau).  Nous avons développé nous avons obtenu beaucoup de brevets pour nos produits, et nous travaillons toujours dur pour faire à nos machines meilleur en fonction. 

 

Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
1 2 3
Détails de la société

Marché principal

l'Amérique du Nord

l'Amérique du Sud

Europe de l'Ouest

Europe de l'Est

l'Asie orientale

Asie du Sud

Moyen-Orient

Afrique

Océanie

International

Type d'entreprise

Fabricant

Distributeur/grossiste.

trading Company

Marque : WONDERY

Nombre d'employés : 200~300

Chiffre d'affaires : 1-10000000

année de création : 2009

Export pc : 90% - 100%

Certificats

Nos Produits Ont Passé Beaucoup De Certificats.

Chine Wondery Trading Co., Ltd Certifications Chine Wondery Trading Co., Ltd Certifications Chine Wondery Trading Co., Ltd Certifications Chine Wondery Trading Co., Ltd Certifications

China Radiator Fin Machine manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Ruth

Phone Number : +0086 15305299442

WhatsApp : +8615305299442

Free call
Wondery Trading Co., Ltd

Advantages:

More than 10 years experience in industrial equipment;

Advanced processing equipment and technology;

Full technical support for pre-sales and after-sales;

A team of senior engineers for design and development

  • Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
  • Wondery Trading Co., Ltd
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Trading Company
Brands: WONDERY No. of Employees: 200~300
Annual Sales: 1-10000000 Year Established: 2009
Export p.c: 90% - 100%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction
WUXI WONDERY TRADING CO., LTD. is a professional supplier of industrial machines. Currently the company mainly supplies the equipment for the automobile industry, household air conditioner industry, heat treatment industry, electric motor industry, fastening parts industry, etc. Our main products are: radiator making machines, aluminum fin machine, aluminum radiator core builder machine, aluminum radiator plastic tank clinching machine, aluminum radiator brazing furnace, metal melting furnaces, electric heat treatment furnace, industrial HVAC equipment, vacuumpressure impregnation equipmnet, bogie hearth furnace, mesh belt furnace,tube expander machine, automatic bending machine, metal punch die, etc.
Established in year 2008, the company has gained rich experiences in development and design, quality control, and after-sales service. The company aims to serve every customer with quality products and excellent service. The company provides thoughtful services like technical consultation, installation and test-running, technical training, and maintenance.
Our company is also able to design non-standard products as per customers' requests. We have exported our machines and equipment to the following countries and areas: Taiwan (CHINA), Vietnam, Thailand, Pakistan, India, Venezuela, Bolivia, Mexico, Argentina, Columbia, Australia, USA, Kenya, Ethiopia, Qatar, Egypt, etc.
We are capable of providing thoughtful solutions for every individual customer based on their specific requirements, making sure that every potential customer is satisfied with our work.

 

 

 

 

 

History

 

WUXI WONDERY TRADING CO., LTD. is a professional supplier of industrial equipment. In year 2008 to year 2013, the company supplied basic machines to the market such as semi automatic core builder machine, 100m/min fin machine, semi automatic plastic clinching machines, electric continuous aluminum brazing furnaces. The machines all required high strength labor and less advanced in control system.

 

 

From year 2013 till 2018, we have introduced the advanced solidworks 3D design system to design the machines, and we have made our design focusing on operation convenience, tooling replacement convenience, and touch screen with operator friendliness. We mainly improve our machine design to improve the efficiency, reduce labor, improve control accuracy and operation safety. For instance we have the servo type tube distribution system for core builder to reduce human labor. We have 4-side plastic tank clinching machine to improve efficiency. We have developped the fin collection device to collect fins into fin trays. We have developped the gas and electric type aluminum brazing furnace to reduce power consumption, and save operation cost. We have launched the fully automatic core builder line (from fin machine, core builder, fin collecting machine, to the core builder).  We have developped the We have obtained a  lot of patents for our products, and we are still working hard to make our machines better in operation. 

 

Service

Our company provides test-running service to the customers.

We would send our engineers to the buyer's site for installation, test-running and training service.

The customer should bear the following costs: round-way air ticket fare, and board and lodging, and

daily allowance (100-200USD/day).

The warranty period is 1 year after completion of test-running.

We provide technical support life-time.

Our Team

 

   Our company is a professional supplier of radiator making machines with the help of our professional export team. Our company now boosts a team of 10 member in our export sales department. We have clear responsibility assignment for each member.

 

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message